Home | About Us | History | Speakers | Contact Us | Press Contact Us
Landis Communities

Following Godís call to creatively serve the diverse needs and interests of older adults by developing opportunities and collaborative relationships.

Staff Directory

General Contact
contact@landiscommunities.org

Larry Zook, President/CEO
LZook@landiscommunities.org

Eva Bering, VP of Operations
EBering@landiscommunities.org

Eric Bender, CFO
EBender@landiscommunities.org

Allen Heinly, VP of Human Resources
AHeinly@landiscommunities.org

Beth Trout, VP of Advancement
BTrout@landiscommunities.org

Daryl Peifer, Director of Business Development
DPeifer@landiscommunities.org

Lorrie Stoltzfus, Executive Assistant
LStoltzfus@landiscommunities.org

Larry Guengerich, Director of Communications and Church Relations
LGuengerich@landiscommunities.org

Board Members

John Eby, Chair - PhD, Retired Professor of Sociology Emeritus

Susan Godshall - BA, Chaplain

Lois Good - MHA/BS/RN, Retired Nurse

Bill Hartman - JD/BS, Vice President Organization Services

John Lines - MBA/BA, Director of Public Relations & Corporate Communications

Glen Moffett - BA/JD/Esq., Healthcare Lawyer

Clair Sauder - CPA, Retired Business Owner

Connie Stauffer - BS/MA, Retired Educator


Landis Communities   
1001 E Oregon Road
Lititz, PA
(717) 569-3271
contact@landiscommunities.org

Staff Directory
Board Members

Site design by Ninja Fast

michael kors outlet cheap jordan shoes black infrared 6s jordan retro 11 louis vuitton outlet legend blue 11s beats by dre outlet michael kors outlet jordan 11 legend blue jordan 6 black infrared beats by dre cheap jordan retro 11 louis vuitton outlet louis vuitton outlet Lebron 11 cheap jordans jordan 14 black toe legend blue 11s jordan 6 black infrared legend blue 11s Nike kd vii beats by dre cheap cheap oakley sunglasses beats by dre cheap coach outlet online legend blue 11s jordan 11 legend blue jordan 11 legend blue Lebron 11 lebron 12 north face black friday beats by dre black friday louis vuitton outlet jordan 6 black infrared jordan 6 black infrared beats by dre black friday beats by dre black friday lebron 12 jordan 6 black infrared louis vuitton outlet