Leadership

Leadership

Our Leadership

 

Larry Zook, President/CEO

LZook@landiscommunities.org

Bergey, Evon

Evon Bergey, VP of Community Initiatives

EBergey@landiscommunities.org 

Eva B Web size

Eva Bering, VP of Operations

EBering@landiscommunities.org

Eric Bender Web size

Eric Bender, VP of Finance/CFO

EBender@landiscommunities.org

Linford G Web Size

Linford Good, VP of Planning and Marketing – Landis Homes

LGood@landishomes.org

Larry G Web size

Larry Guengerich, Director of Communications and Church Relations

LGuengerich@landiscommunities.org

Allen H Web size

Allen Heinly, VP of Human Resources

AHeinly@landiscommunities.org

Beth T Web size

Beth Trout, VP of Advancement

BTrout@landiscommunities.org

 

 

Lorrie Stoltzfus, Executive Assistant

LStoltzfus@landiscommunities.org

Our 2016 Board Members

 

Dennis Clemmer – Partner and Senior Consultant

Eby, John

John Eby, Chair – PhD, Retired Professor of Sociology Emeritus

Good, Lois

Lois Good – MHA/BS/RN, Retired Nurse

Hartman, Bill

Bill Hartman – JD/BS, Vice President Organization Services

Kaminski, Ed

Ed Kaminski – BBA, Affordable Housing Developer

Lines, John

John Lines – MBA/BA, Director of Public Relations & Corporate Communications

Lefever, Allon

Allon Lefever – Business Consultant

mast-dan

Daniel D. Mast – D.O., Medical Director

Moffett, Glen

Glen Moffett – BA/JD/Esq., Healthcare Lawyer

Sauder, Clair

Clair Sauder – CPA, Retired Business Owner

Stauffer, Connie

Connie Stauffer – BS/MA, Retired Educator

Landis Communities board listings

board-2016-list