Text Size
Board members photo

Board Members

(Back Row, L to R)
John Lines, Nelson Okanya, Dan Mast – Secretary, David Hernley – Treasurer, Hilda Shirk, John Eby
(Front Row, L to R)
Bill Hartman – Vice Chair, Allon Lefever – Chair, Glen Moffett, Daniel Wubah
(Not Pictured)
Tina Campbell

Back to top arrow icon

Back to Top